Physical Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

Click on the person's name to access his/her webpage.
For contacting Adjunct Faculty, that office is located in John H. Payne Hall, Building 7, Room 111,
954-201-4878.
To leave a message for adjunct faculty call 954-201-6674.

 

Physical Sciences Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Courses
Bartolucci, Valerio 954-201-6678 7/144 vbartolu@broward.edu geology, oceanography
Benjamin, Stacey-Ann 954-201-6881 7/119 sbenjami@broward.edu chemistry
Branly, Rolando 954-201-6676 7/142 rbranly@broward.edu physics, astronomy
Choudhury, Laura 954-201-6675 7/128 lprecedo@broward.edu chemistry
Fox, Lew 954-201-6745 7/136 lfox@broward.edu chemistry
Howard, Emily 954-201-4876 7/130 ehoward1@broward.edu astronomy, physics
Lawry, Joe 954-201-6326 7/113 jlawry@broward.edu chemistry
Memari, Behnoush 954-201-6324 7/132 bmemari@broward.edu chemistry
Muza, Jay 954-201-6771 7/118 jmuza@broward.edu geology, oceanography
Judd, David 954-201-6707 7/125 djudd@broward.edu physics

 

 

Physical Sciences Staff

 

Name Phone Office Email Title
Chipps, Jason 954-201-4867 7/213A jchipps@broward.edu Laboratory Technician
Curtis, Lynn 954-201-6942 7/213 lcurtis@broward.edu Laboratory Manager