Biological Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

Click on the person's name to access his/her webpage.
For contacting Adjunct Faculty, that office is located in John H. Payne Hall, Building 7, Room 111,
954-201-4878.
To leave a message for adjunct faculty call 954-201-6674.

 

Biological Sciences Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Courses
Ayala, Idelisa 954-201-6870 7/138 iayala@broward.edu
biology
Burgess, Lisa 954-201-6325 7/120 lburgess@broward.edu
biology, microbiology
Cainas, Elena 954-201-6832 7/116 ecainas@broward.edu
biology, zoology
Chung, Genevieve 954-201-6964 7/126 gchung@broward.edu
biology, botany
Digirolamo, Jessica 954-201-4877 7/114 jdigirol@broward.edu
biology, environmental
Harvey, Michael 954-201-6831 7/107 mharvey@broward.edu
biology, zoology
Hörmann, Vanessa 954-201-6178 7/123 vhormann@broward.edu
biology
Marin, Nilo 954-201-6407 7/122 nmarin@broward.edu
biology, environmental
Obenauf, Steve 954-201-6553 7/147 sobenauf@broward.edu
micro, zoo, environmental
Reeder, Greg 954-201-6856 7/124 greeder@broward.edu
anatomy/physiology
Sainvil, Franz 954-201-4875 7/115 fsainvil@broward.edu
biology
Serrano, David 954-201-6401 7/140 dserrano@broward.edu
biology, environmental
Simpson, Sharon 954-201-6860 7/134 ssimpson@broward.edu
anatomy/physiology

 

 

Biological Sciences Staff

 

Name Phone Office Email Title
Mazo, Yury 954-201-6857 7/157A ymazo@broward.edu Laboratory Manager
Sapp, Amanda 954-201-6969 7/173 asapp@broward.edu Laboratory Technician, Microbiology
Romero, Plinio 954-201-6858 7/157 promero@broward.edu Laboratory Technician, Biology